24 Unique Hanukkah Gift Ideas

  • Published on
    08-Feb-2017

  • View
    34

  • Download
    0

Transcript

24 Unique Hanukkah Gift Ideas 2 You know all these boring Hanukkah gifts? You know what Im talking about Those Boring Menorahs, dreidels, chocolate geld Thats exactly what this slide will NOT talk about. Instead, we handpicked this cool collection of unique Hanukkah gift ideas to make your light truly shine this Hanukkah. 3 Table of Contents The Holiday Spirit: Creative Hanukkah Themed Gifts Hanukkah Gift Ideas for Her Hanukkah Gift Ideas for Him For the Little Ones: Hanukkah Gifts for Toddlers Creative & Personalized Hanukkah Gifts Funny Hanukkah Gifts Hanukkah Gift Baskets http://amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/#The_Holiday_Spirit_Creative_Hanukkah_Themed_Giftshttp://amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/#Hanukkah_Gift_Ideas_for_Herhttp://amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/#Hanukkah___Gift_Ideas_for_Himhttp://amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/#For_the_Little_Ones_Hanukkah_Gifts_for_Toddlershttp://amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/#Creative_Personalized___Hanukkah_Giftshttp://amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/#Funny_Hanukkah_Giftshttp://amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/#Hanukkah_Gift_Baskets 4 Read the full article here: amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/ http://amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/http://amenvamen.com/unique-hanukkah-gift-ideas/ 5 The Holiday Spirit: Creative Hanukkah Themed Gifts 6 1. Modern Hanukkah Menorah + Oil Jug Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/modern-hanukkah-menorah-oil-jughttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/modern-hanukkah-menorah-oil-jug 7 2. Large Round Dreidel with Seven Blessings, Beads, Coins and Hebrew Text Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/large-round-dreidel-with-seven-blessingshttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/large-round-dreidel-with-seven-blessings 8 3. Sterling Silver Plated Kiddush Cup Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/sterling-silver-plated-kiddush-cuphttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/sterling-silver-plated-kiddush-cup 9 4. Yair Emanuel Hanukkah Menorah with Cone Candleholders Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/yair-emanuel-hanukkah-menorah-with-cone-candleholdershttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/yair-emanuel-hanukkah-menorah-with-cone-candleholders 10 Hanukkah Gift Ideas for Her 11 5. Ahava Forever Young Kit with Eye & Body Serum Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/ahava-forever-young-kit-with-eye-body-serumhttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/ahava-forever-young-kit-with-eye-body-serum 12 6. Silver Ring with Jeweled Golden Hoshen Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/silver-ring-with-jewelled-golden-hoshen 13 7. Sterling Silver Necklace with Cut-Out Love Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/sterling-silver-necklace-with-cut-out-lovehttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/sterling-silver-necklace-with-cut-out-love 14 Hanukkah Gift Ideas for Him 15 8. Castel Grand Vin. Vintage 2012 Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/castel-grand-vin-vintage-2012http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/castel-grand-vin-vintage-2012 16 9. Hebrew Letters Classic Watch by Adi Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/hebrew-letters-classic-watch-by-adihttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/hebrew-letters-classic-watch-by-adi 17 10. Silver Sign Mens Necklace Blessed is the Man Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/silver-sign-mens-necklacehttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/silver-sign-mens-necklace 18 For the Little Ones: Hanukkah Gifts for Toddlers 19 11. Mensch on a Bench Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/mensch-on-a-benchhttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/mensch-on-a-bench 20 12. KidKraft Wooden Chanukah Set Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/kidkraft-wooden-chanukah-sethttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/kidkraft-wooden-chanukah-set 21 13. Long John Kids Hanukkah Pajamas by Saras Prints Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/saras-prints-kids-long-john-hanukkah-pajamashttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/saras-prints-kids-long-john-hanukkah-pajamas 22 14. Maccabee on the Mantel Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/maccabee-on-the-mantelhttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/maccabee-on-the-mantel 23 Creative & Personalized Hanukkah Gifts 24 15. 14k Yellow Gold Double Thickness Name Necklace Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/14k-yellow-gold-double-thickness-name-necklacehttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/14k-yellow-gold-double-thickness-name-necklace 25 16. Happy Hanukkah Gift Serving Tray P.S - Looking for things to serve with this beautiful serving tray? Check out some of our Hanukkah recipes Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/tag/hanukkah-recipes/http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/happy-hanukkah-gift-serving-trayhttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/happy-hanukkah-gift-serving-tray 26 17. Hand Engraved Silver Square Signet Ring Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/hand-engraved-silver-square-signet-ringhttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/hand-engraved-silver-square-signet-ring 27 18. Silver Netilat Yadayim Washing Cup Jerusalem Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/silver-netilat-yadayim-washing-cup-jerusalemhttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/silver-netilat-yadayim-washing-cup-jerusalem 28 Funny Hanukkah Gifts 29 19. Happy Hanukkah ya filthy animal Sweater Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/happy-hanukkah-ya-filthy-animal-sweaterhttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/happy-hanukkah-ya-filthy-animal-sweater 30 20. OY to the World Holiday Humor Throw Pillow Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/oy-to-the-world-holiday-humor-throw-pillowhttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/oy-to-the-world-holiday-humor-throw-pillow 31 21. Ugly Come on baby light my menorah Sweater Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/come-on-baby-light-my-menorah-sweaterhttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/come-on-baby-light-my-menorah-sweater 32 Hanukkah Gift Baskets 33 22. Hanukkah Treasures Kosher Gift Basket Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/hanukkah-treasures-kosher-gift-baskethttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/hanukkah-treasures-kosher-gift-basket 34 23. Lins Farm All-Natural Gift Box with Wine Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/lins-farm-all-natural-gift-box-with-winehttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/hanukkah-treasures-kosher-gift-basket 35 24. Gift Basket Village Hanukkah Chocolates Get it Here http://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/gift-basket-village-hanukkah-chocolateshttp://amenvamen.com/amenvamen/out/gift-basket-village-hanukkah-chocolates 36 Blowing the Candles Want to get more of these Jewish gift guides? Join our free email list & be the first to get access to our Jewish gift guides. Wishing you a Happy Hanukkah & Chag Urim Sameach! http://bit.ly/2hXcwSthttp://bit.ly/2hXcwSt24 Unique Hanukkah Gift IdeasInstead, we handpicked this cool collection of unique Hanukkah gift ideas to make your light truly shine this Hanukkah.1. Modern Hanukkah Menorah + Oil Jug2. Large Round Dreidel with Seven Blessings, Beads, Coins and Hebrew Text3. Sterling Silver Plated Kiddush Cup4. Yair Emanuel Hanukkah Menorah with Cone Candleholders5. Ahava Forever Young Kit with Eye & Body Serum6. Silver Ring with Jeweled Golden Hoshen7. Sterling Silver Necklace with Cut-Out Love8. Castel Grand Vin. Vintage 20129. Hebrew Letters Classic Watch by Adi10. Silver Sign Mens Necklace Blessed is the Man11. Mensch on a Bench12. KidKraft Wooden Chanukah Set13. Long John Kids Hanukkah Pajamas by Saras Prints14. Maccabee on the Mantel15. 14k Yellow Gold Double Thickness Name Necklace16. Happy Hanukkah Gift Serving Tray17. Hand Engraved Silver Square Signet Ring18. Silver Netilat Yadayim Washing Cup Jerusalem19. Happy Hanukkah ya filthy animal Sweater20. OY to the World Holiday Humor Throw Pillow21. Ugly Come on baby light my menorah Sweater22. Hanukkah Treasures Kosher Gift Basket23. Lins Farm All-Natural Gift Box with Wine24. Gift Basket Village Hanukkah ChocolatesBlowing the Candles