MSPP members updated 27 Sept Management Institute of ... Pertanian Lestari Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS) Beg Berkunci No. 3, ... Faculty of Plantation and Agrotechnology, Universiti Teknologi

  • Published on
    31-Mar-2018

  • View
    223

  • Download
    10

Transcript

<ul><li><p>Life</p><p>Name Number Institute Type E-mail Occupation/Special Interest Address</p><p>1 Abd. Karim Abd. Ghani (Dr) 10-89 UKM Life Retired</p><p>2 Abd. Razak Hamzah 146-91 MARDI Life</p><p>3 Abd. Shukor Abd. Rahman </p><p>(Datuk Dr)</p><p>208-95 MARDI Life arshukor@mardi.gov.my Director General, MARDI Retired</p><p>4 Agamuthu P. (Dr) 165-92 UM Life agamuthu@um.edu.my Professor </p><p>Waste Management</p><p>Institute of Biological Sciences, Faculty </p><p>of Science, Universiti Malaya, 50603 </p><p>Kuala Lumpur.</p><p>5 Ahmad Faiz Mohd Alif 84-89 RRIM Life Retired</p><p>6 Ahmad Nazarudin Mohd Roseli </p><p>(Dr)</p><p>372-05 FRIM LIfe nazarudin@frim.gov.my Research Officer </p><p>Plant Physiology &amp; Landscape </p><p>Forest Research Institute of Malaysia, </p><p>52109 Kepong, Selangor.</p><p>7 Azizah Osman (Dr) 199-94 UPM Life azosman@upm.edu.my; </p><p>azizahmasahuling@yahoo.com </p><p>Professor </p><p>Plant Biotech</p><p>Retired</p><p>8 Faridah Yusof (Dr) 83-89 UIAM Life</p><p>9 Ghandimathi Harihar (Dr) 52-89 LGM Life Retired</p><p>10 Hamid Lazan (Dr) UKM Life Deceased</p><p>11 Harikrishna K. (Dr) 157-91 Sime Darby Life</p><p>12 Hawa Jaafar (Dr) 216-96 UPM Life hawazej@upm.edu.my; </p><p>drhawazejaafar@yahoo.com</p><p>Associate Professor </p><p>Environmental (stress) Physiology, </p><p>Flowering Abscission Physiology &amp; </p><p>Controlled Environment Production </p><p>System (Growth &amp; Development)</p><p>Department of Crop Science, Faculty of </p><p>Agriculture, Universiti Putra Malaysia, </p><p>43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor.</p><p>13 Helen Nair (Dr) 19-89 QIUP Life helen.nair@gmail.com Professor Postharvest Faculty of Integrative Sciences and </p><p>Technology, Quest International </p><p>University Perak (QIUP), No. 227, Plaza </p><p>The Teng Seng (level 2), Jalan Raja </p><p>Permaisuri Bainun, 30250 Ipoh, Perak.</p><p>14 Jupikely James Silip (Dr) 378-06 UMS Life silip@ums.edu.my Senior Lecturer School of Sustainable Agriculture, </p><p>Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Locked Bag </p><p>No. 2073, 88999 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, </p><p>Malaysia. </p><p>15 Kevin Muyang Tawie (Mr.) 429-12 DOA Life kevinmuyang@mpb.gov.my Research Officer Department of Agriculture, 93050, </p><p>Kuching, Sarawak.</p></li><li><p>16 Lok Eng Hai (Dr) 423-10 FRIM Life lokeh@frim.gov.my Research Officer </p><p>Plant Silviculture/Physiology</p><p>Program Hutan Ladang (Silviculture), </p><p>FRIM, Kepong, 52109, Selangor.</p><p>17 Maheran Abdul Aziz (Dr) 142-91 UPM Life maheran@upm.edu.my Associate Professor </p><p>Plant Biotechnology &amp; Growth Dev. </p><p>and Cultural Practices </p><p>Jabatan Teknologi Pertanian, Fakulti </p><p>Pertanian, Universiti Putra Malaysia, </p><p>43400 UPM, Serdang, Selangor.</p><p>18 Mahmud T.M Mohamed (Dr) 218-96 UPM Life mtmm@upm.edu.my Professor </p><p>Plant Physiology</p><p>Department of Crop Science, Faculty of </p><p>Agriculture, Universiti Putra Malaysia, </p><p>43400 Serdang, Selangor.</p><p>19 Mohamed Ghouse Wanchik (Dr) 48-89 RRIM Life Retired</p><p>20 Mohamed Selamat Madom (Dr) 118-89 MARDI Life mohd.selamat@ums.edu.my; </p><p>selamat499@yahoo.com</p><p>Felo Utama (Professor Gred C) Crop </p><p>Nutrition/Physiology</p><p>1) No. 12 Jalan 1/4, Taman Kembangsari </p><p>Fasa 2A, 43300, Seri Kembangan, </p><p>Selangor. 2) Fakulti </p><p>Pertanian Lestari Universiti Malaysia </p><p>Sabah (UMS) Beg Berkunci No. 3, 90509, </p><p>SANDAKAN, SABAH, MALAYSIA. </p><p>21 Mohd Haniff Harun (Dr.) 225-96 MPOB Life mhaniff@mpob.gov.my Research Officer Plant </p><p>Molecular Biology</p><p>Tropi Unit, Biological Research Division, </p><p>MPOB, 6 Persiaran Institusi, Kajang, </p><p>43000, Selangor.</p><p>22 Mohd Ridzwan Abd. Halim (Dr) 124-90 UPM Life ridzwan@upm.edu.my Associate Professor </p><p>Cropping System</p><p>Dept. of Crop Sc., Fac. of Agriculture, </p><p>Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 </p><p>Serdang, Selangor. </p><p>23 Mohd Senawi Mohd Tamin (Dr) 24-89 UNISZA Life msenawi@unisza.edu.my Plant in vitro Technology 1, SS21/4, Damansara Utama, 47400, </p><p>Petaling Jaya, Selangor</p><p>24 Mohd Shaib Jaafar 11-89 MARDI Life shaib@mardi.gov.my Deputy Director </p><p>Plant Tissue Culture and Plant </p><p>Propagation</p><p>Pusat Bank Gene dan Biji Benih, MARDI, </p><p>P.O box 12301, G.P.O., 50774 Kuala </p><p>Lumpur.</p><p>25 Mohd. Yusoff Abdullah (Dr) 8-89 UiTM Life yusoff_abdullah@salam.uitm.edu.my Principal Lecturer </p><p>Ecophysiology &amp; Photosynthesis in </p><p>Biomass</p><p>Faculty of Plantation and </p><p>Agrotechnology, Universiti Teknologi </p><p>MARA, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor.</p><p>26 Nor Mayati Che Husin (Dr) 325-00 LGM Life normayati@lgm.gov.my Senior Research Officer Plant </p><p>Physiology and Rubber Tissue Culture</p><p>Genetic Transformation and Tissue </p><p>Culture Program, Production </p><p>Development Division, Rubber Research </p><p>Experimental Station, Sg. Buloh, 47000 </p><p>Selangor.</p><p>27 Normaniza Osman (Dr) 398-07 UM Life normaniza@um.edu.my Associate Professor </p><p>Plant Eco-physiology &amp; Soil </p><p>Science</p><p>Institute of Biological Sciences, Faculty </p><p>of Science, Universiti Malaya, 50603 </p><p>Kuala Lumpur.</p></li><li><p>28 Ooi S.H Henry 182-92 MISC Life</p><p>29 Othman Hashim (Dr) 79-89 RRIM Life Retired</p><p>30 P. Vimala 178-92 MARDI Life Retired</p><p>31 Puteri Edaroyati Megat Wahab </p><p>(Dr)</p><p>265-99 UPM Life putri@upm.edu.my Senior Lecturer Dept. of Crop Sc., Fac. of Agriculture, </p><p>Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 </p><p>Serdang, Selangor. </p><p>32 Radzali Muse (Dr) 133-91 UPM Life radzali@upm.edu.my Senior Lecturer </p><p>Plant Biotech &amp; Pathology</p><p>Dept. of Biochemistry, Fac. of </p><p>Biotechnology &amp; Biomolecular Science, </p><p>Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 </p><p>Serdang, Selangor. </p><p>33 Robert Tee Wik Ein 117-90 MISC Life</p><p>34 Roohaida Othman (Dr) 258-98 UKM Life roohaida@ukm.edu.my Associate Professor </p><p>Plant Molecular Biology</p><p>Pusat Peng. Sains &amp; Bioteknologi, Fakulti </p><p>Sains &amp; Teknologi, UKM, 43600 Bangi, </p><p>Selangor.</p><p>35 Siti Aishah Hassan (Dr) 139-91 UPM Life aishah@upm.edu.my Associate Professor </p><p>Plant Physiology</p><p>Dept. of Crop Sc., Fac. of Agriculture, </p><p>Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 </p><p>Serdang, Selangor. </p><p>36 Siti Hajar Ahmad (Dr) 72-89 UPM Life sitihajarahmad@gmail.com Associate Professor </p><p>Vegetable Production and </p><p>Physiology &amp; Horticulture Crops </p><p>Dept. of Crop Sc., Fac. of Agriculture, </p><p>Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 </p><p>Serdang, Selangor. </p><p>37 Syed Kamaruddin Syed Wazir 9-89 MARDI Life Retired</p><p>38 Syed Sahar Barakbah (Dr) 17-89 AiU Life barakbah@gmail.com Plant Physiology Head, Centre For Foundation Studies, </p><p>AlBukhary International University</p><p>39 Tan Chon Seng (Dr) 103-90 MARDI Life Strategic Resource Research Centre, </p><p>MARDI, P.O Box 12301, G.P.O., 50774 </p><p>Kuala Lumpur.</p><p>40 Thohirah Lee Abdullah (Dr) 164-92 UPM Life thohirah@upm.edu.my Associate Professor </p><p>Flower Physiology &amp; Plant </p><p>Reproductive Biology </p><p>Dept. of Crop Sc., Fac. of Agriculture, </p><p>Universiti Putra Malaysia, 43400 </p><p>Serdang, Selangor. </p><p>41 Tsan Fui Ying (Dr) 352-02 UiTM Life tsanfuiying@salam.uitm.edu.my Senior Lecturer </p><p>Plant Propagation &amp; Plant Physiology </p><p>Faculty of Plantation and </p><p>Agrotechnology, Universiti Teknologi </p><p>MARA, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor.</p><p>42 Wan Zaliha Wan Sembok (Dr) 449-13 UMT Life wzaliha@umt.edu.my Lecturer </p><p>Postharvest Physiology</p><p>School of Food Science and </p><p>Technology, Universiti Malaysia </p><p>Terengganu, 21030 Kuala </p><p>Terengganu, Terengganu</p></li><li><p>43 Zainon Md. Ali (Dr) 39-89 UKM Life Retired</p><p>44 Zamri Ishak (Dr) 239-97 MARDI Life zamri@mardi.gov.my Penyelidik Utama </p><p>Biosensor Diagnostic Kit and </p><p>Nanotechnology in Agriculture</p><p>Pejabat Ketua Pengarah, MARDI, P.O </p><p>Box 12301, G.P.O., 50774 Kuala Lumpur.</p></li></ul>

Recommended

View more >